I think there will be tough competition between four team Mumbai Indian, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Night Rider, Royal Challenger Bangalore. But other teams are also good. Finally and truly said once again Kings goes to the title because Chennai have one King who is the King of the cricket ie Mahendra Singh Dhoni. So far so Good to say Chennai Super Kings(CKS) will does it once again.